Sally Brownbill

.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

T 0403 302 831


Congratulations Marianne Lopez PSC Graduation 2012 Sally Brownbill Award.

– posted by Kerry

PSC Graduation Awards

Kimberley Munro Excellence in the Commercial Major

Cameron Church Excellence in the Photojournalism Major

Michael Nimorakiotakis Excellence in the Art Major

Kimberley Munro Creativity and Great Potential in Photography

Deborah Mullins Excellence in Research

AIPP Award

Liane Hurvitz Excellence in Commercial Photography

ACMP Award

Chloe Carbines Excellence throughout the course

Kayell Award

Alfred Caruana Commitment & determination to achieve throughout the course

Sun Studios Award

John Wilson Demonstrating creativity, perseverance and excellence during the course

Irwin & McLaren Award

Cameron Church Excellence in Documentary Photography

Next Byte Awards

Bradley Price Excellence award for narrative in art

Courtney Millett Excellence award for narrative in art

Borge’s Imaging Photoflex Award

Ruth Perry Originality, consistent application and high achievement Command Award

Jessica Meyerink A well considered, sustained body of work that is exhibited internationally

Heartfelt Award

Sarah Lynch Using photography skills to make a difference

Herald Sun Award

Matthew Burgess Overall excellence in photojournalism

Peter Petty Memorial Award

Michael Nimorakiotakis Technical and aesthetic excellence in landscape photography

Book Awards – excellence throughout the course

Thomas Mitchell Brooke, Sandra Maree Davis, Esther Xu Li Ling, Colleen Stillman-Cheng, Robyn Charnley, Melissa Jayne Hobbs, Richard Markowski, Liza Clements, Warren Knower, Howard William Maylor.

Website design and development by Superbia.